Skip to content ↓

Staff

Southend High School for Girls

Southend SCITT: teachertraining@shsg.org

Course Director – Penny Bowman –  pbowman@shsg.org

Programme Manager - Christian Gilson - cgilson@shsg.org

SCITT Recruitment and Administration - Karon Edney - kedney@shsg.org

ITT Coordinator – Sarah Francis – sfrancis@shsg.org

South Essex Teaching School Alliance

Alliance Manager - David Struthers - st-david.struthers@whsg.info

Partner Schools ITT Coordinators

Belfairs Academy - Deborah Dunn - deborah.dunn@belfairs.southend.sch.uk

Cecil Jones Academy  – Laura Reynolds - lreynolds@ceciljones.net

Chase High School - Jill Readings - jill.readings@chasehigh.org

St Bernard’s High School - Clare O'Brien - cob@stbernards.southend.sch.uk

St Thomas More High School - James Hollingsworth - jhollingsworth@st-thomasmore.southend.sch.uk

Shoeburyness High School - Paul Stillman - paulstillman@shoeburyness.southend.sch.uk

Southend High School for Boys – Cathie Bates - cdb@shsb.org.uk

The Eastwood Academy  -  Louise Hodgson-Clark - lhodgson-clark@eastwood.southend.sch.uk

The FitzWimarc School – Jan Johns – jjohns@fitzwimarc.com

The King Edmund School – Danielle Kelly – daniellekelly@kes.essex.sch.uk

St Martin's School - Rob Radley - rradley@st-martins.essex.sch.uk

Westcliff High School for Girls - Linda Jenkins - st-linda.jenkins@whsg.info

Canterbury Christ Church University - Katie Kennedy - katie-ann.kennedy@canterbury.ac.uk