Skip to content ↓

More Questions? Contact us here:

Southend SCITT

General Enquiries: teachertraining@shsg.org

Course Director – Penny Bowman –  pbowman@shsg.org

Programme Manager - Christian Gilson - cgilson@shsg.org

Recruitment Finance and Administration - Karon Edney - kedney@shsg.org

Administrative Assistant - Sahara Mather - SMather@shsg.org

Partner Schools ITT Coordinators 

Belfairs

Emma-Jane Omer

eomer@belfairssouthend.onmicrosoft.com

Belfairs

Amy McElvie

amy.mckelvie@belfairs.southend.scho.uk

CCCU

Katie Kennedy

Katie-ann.kennedy@canterbury.ac.uk

Chase

Jill Readings

jill.readings@chasehigh.org

Eastwood

Steve Alcorn 

salcorn@eastwood.southend.sch.uk

Eastwood

Louise Hodgson-Clark

Lhodgson-Clark@EASTWOOD.SOUTHEND.SCH.UK

Fitzwimarc

Jan Johns

jjohns@fitzwimarc.com

KES

Gemma Lowe

gemmalowe@kes.essex.sch.uk

KES

Danielle Kelly

daniellekelly@kes.essex.sch.uk

Shoebury

Amy Root

amyroot@shoeburyness.southend.sch.uk

Shoebury (admin)

Jill Saunders

JillSAUNDERS@Shoeburyness.southend.sch.uk

SHSB

Cathie Bates

cdb@shsb.org.uk

SHSG (Lead School)

Sarah Francis

sfrancis@shsg.org

St Bernards

Clare O'Brien

cob@stbernards.southend.sch.uk

St Martins

Robert Radley

rradley@st-martins.essex.sch.uk

St Thomas More

James Hollingsworth

jhollingsworth@st-thomasmore.southend.sch.uk

WHSG

Gail Fairfax

st-gail.fairfax@whsg.info

South Essex Teaching School Alliance

Alliance Manager - David Struthers - st-david.struthers@whsg.info